Camila Cabello Releases 2 New Tracks 'Shameless' & 'Liar'


Camila Cabello is back with two new songs, ‘Shameless’ and ‘Liar.’

After a PDA-filled summer with Shawn Mendes, the singer sings about falling in love in the first two previews from her sophomore album Romance. Today, Cabello released two tracks at the same time, including a sexy — and very intense — music video that fans already think is about the Canadian pop star.

Watch the video for ‘Shameless’ and stream ‘Liar’ below.